Feedback / Suggestions

Sub Divisions

Sl No Designation Location/Office Contact No. E Mail ID Mobile No. Postal Address
1 DySP DSP Office, Ballari City 08392-272322 9480803020 Deputy Superintendent of Police, Ballari City Sub-Division Office, Near BDA Ground, ATP Road, Ballari-583101
2 DySP DSP Office, Ballari Rural 08392-276000 9480803021 Deputy Superintendent of Police, Ballari Rural Sub-Division Office, Taluk Office compound, Ballari-583101
3 DySP DSP Office, Toranagal 08395-250100 9480803010 Deputy Superintendent of Police, Toranagal Sub-Division Office, Shankar Gudda Coloney, Toranagal, Sandur Tq, Ballari Dist,-583212


Last Updated: 23-02-2022 01:41 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080